FANDOM


Clock
This is a historical page that documents Weapons, Gear, Modes, Maps, Sales, or Events that are no longer available, and as such, information should only be added.


Christmas gift event

Attention, Soldiers! It's Christmas time once again! NEMEXIS be damned, we're going to celebrate it in style! We here at Combat Arms Command wish all of our Soldiers the best this holiday season, and look forward to another amazing year of Combat Arms in 2013!
  — Combat Arms Command 

The Christmas Gift Event occurred from 12/21/12 - 1/1/13.

Overview

All servers had a bonus of 200% EXP and GP. From 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Pacific each day (7:00 - 9:00 PM Eastern, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Sydney), the servers were further boosted by 100%, totaling up with +300% EXP and GP.

From 21/12/12 - 25/12/12, each player received the following items per day for logging in:

Furthermore, each player received 1 Black HiSec Key for logging in on Christmas Day (25/12/12).

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.