FANDOM


Clock
This is a historical page that documents Weapons, Gear, Modes, Maps, Sales, or Events that are no longer available, and as such, information should only be added.


00F5E-f6ced5c3-796e-4524-ad56-61a0f5f88f13

It's time to show national pride with our latest Hot Shot event! All players logging in between 4:00 PM PDT and 6:00 PM PDT on August 3rd will receive four Free Patriot Caps, as well as a Free Supply Crate MYST-Papa!

When

Pacific: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Eastern: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sydney: 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM (August 4th)

What

Be logged into Combat Arms to receive the following:

Trivia

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.