FANDOM


The 9/13/12 Maintenance Patch was scheduled to be five hours long, but was extended to an extra two. The patch started and ended at the following times:

  • Pacific: 6:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Eastern: 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
  • Sydney: 11:30 PM - 4:30 AM

New Releases

Events: Clan Warfare 2 Event, Return of the Perms Part 3, Soldier’s Fortune

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.