FANDOM


This was a unscheduled maintenance that was held on the 10/19/12, and lasted for approximately 3 hours. This maintenance was most likely held to solve the known issues from the 10/18/12 Patch.

The Maintenance started and ended at the following times:

  • Pacific: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM.
  • Eastern: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM.
  • Sydney: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM, October 20.

Issues Fixed on this Patch

  • Addressed a crash that was caused by idling in highly populated channels.
  • The room list now properly scrolls down and does not reset position.
  • Daily Jobs have returned and should correctly tick over day after day.
  • Newly create Game rooms with passwords will not be displayed if the "No Password" filter option is enabled.
  • Can no longer ignore yourself.
  • Addressed an issue when using the Renew/Buy function with Cosmetic Items
  • Fixed the reload speed with the Dual Skorpions submachine guns.

Trivia

  • The Patch ended earlier by one hour.
  • Players had to download the Nexon Patch ,again, after this maintenance.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.