FANDOM


The 08/08/13 Maintenance was a maintenance that occurred on 08/08/13 from 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Pacific (6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Eastern, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM Sydney, August 9th).

Overview

The unscheduled maintenance made the following changes to Combat Arms:

  • Upgrade Jobs that could not be accepted were removed.
  • Players who spent GP and/or NX on August 7th, on the guns required for the removed jobs were returned the spent GP and/or NX.

Trivia

  • The upgrade jobs appeared after the 08/07/13 Maintenance. According to Nexon, it was unintentional that they added the new feature in.

References

Official Combat Arms News Page

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.