FANDOM


Operation Tower Bridge Banner

Operation: Tower Bridge was a Content Update on April 30th, 2015.[1][2] It started and ended at the following times:

Pacific: 6:30 AM - 11:30 AM.
Eastern: 9:30 PM - 2:30 PM.
Australia (Sydney): 12:30 AM - 5:30 AM, April 2nd.

New Additions

Type Name
Event
Supply Crate
GP Weapons
NX Rare Weapons

Full Update Notes

Other Changes

  • Improved CPU Usage.
  • Addressed an issue with the respawn screen after a suicide.
  • Corrected loading screen text.
  • Fixed an issue with the Outpost 31's boss attack.
  • Fixed a powerleveling issue with Outpost 31.
  • Corrected an issue where players would erroneously take damage from an Explosive Crossbow even when in cover.

--Combat Arms Command--

References

  1. Official Combat Arms North America Webpage
  2. Combat Arms Command. "Operation: Tower Bridge!" Combat Arms News April 29 2015

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.